The Southeast Kansas Symphony Orchestra
~ Home | Concerts | Member Info. | Links | Music Dept. ~

2004-2005 Concert Season

Performers | Friends of the Symphony | Concert Archives

Ticket Information:

All concerts are in the Memorial Auditorium, unless otherwise noted. Programs and venues are subject to change, please feel free to contact the PSU Music department at 620-235-4466 or Stella Hastings at 620-235-4469 for further information.

Tickets (available through the Memorial Auditorium, or at the door) are $7 for adults and $5 for students & senior citizens. Children under 12 are admitted free when accompanied by an adult. Tickets may be purchased by coming to the Auditorium box office between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. Tickets may also be charged by phone at (620) 231-7827. When available, tickets will be sold at the box office the day of the performance, one hour prior to the concert.

~ Fall 2004 ~

~ Spring 2005 ~


Archive List by Composer

  • 1999-2000 Season
  • 1998-1999 Season
  • 1997-1998 Season
  • 1996-1997 Season
  • 1995-1996 Season
  • 1994-1995 Season
  • 1993-1994 Season
  • 1992-1993 Season
  • 1991-1992 Season
  • 1990-1991 Season



Violin I

Jonathan Gayman
Selim Giray

Nicole Barnes
Ben Davis
Elisha Samuel
Blair Croan
Timi Myers
Darla Oakes
Scott Nelson
Alyssa DePew
Megan Johnson *
Carol Cook

Violin II

Calina Ciotlaus
Rebecca Cutler
Amanda Reehl
Sonre Parrish
Linda Vollen
Marilyn Layden
Mallory Brewer *
Miranda Grimmer *
Michelle Daugherty
Liz Harris
Anna Wishall
Mary Jo Harper
Marsha McCorckle


Catalin Lari
Kate Stoker
Byron Pike
Gene Vollen
Dana Segal *
Paul Carlson


James Swain
Kristin Grimmer
Jessica Bjorgaard
Necati Giray
Matt Clark *
Rachel Palmer *
Joshua McCloud
Paul Smith
Martha Baxter
Carolann Martin
Meagan McCoy Kirt Duffy
Austin Baldwin

Double Bass

Cameron Schmitz
Richard Samford
Gavin Kelso



Jenny Marlin
Emily Elkins
Crista Weber
Kathy DeGrave
Andrea Dinkle


David Hurley
Drew Hayes
Ann Knipschild


Ryan Lovell
Joanne Britz
Becca Garrett
Steve Petty

Bass Clarinet

Matt Bennett


Danica Robbins
Russell Jones
Megan Gabehart



Jessica Jones
Scott Conner
Jean Klassen
Jennifer Petty
Ryan Hunter
Andrew Sercer
Marsha Thompson
Matt Butler
Michael Gilliland


Erin Smith
Matt Carter
A.J. Metzger
Trey Wadill
Todd Hastings


Terri Houston
Lucas Warford
Chris Goddard
Curtis Thomas
Quentin Gilkey


Zach Gipson



Kenny McDougle
Matt Esau
DeAnthony Nelson


DeAnthony Nelson
Curt Thomas
Zach Elkins
Kenny McDougle
Matt Bennett

Piano/other keyboard

Robert Ensor


DeMaris Gaines
DeMaris Herrera

* denotes Honors Orchestra Fellowship Participants.

Friends of the Southeast Kansas Symphony

History of the Friends of the Southeast Kansas Symphony

Last Modified: May 10, 2006 - 15:18

Is this valid XHTML 1.0 Strict? _ Is this Bobby/508 level 3 compliant? _ Does this CSS validate?

For more information, contact:
Stella Hastings (620)235-4469

© 2002 PSU Music Dept.